Be Connected Go Back

Ahmed Elsewedy

President & CEO a.elsewedy@elsewedy.com Linkedin

Wael Hamdy

Vice President wael.hamdy@elsewedy.com Linkedin

Sherif ElZeiny

Vice President & CFO sherif.elzeiny@elsewedy.com Linkedin

Frederic Abbal

COO Elsewedy Electric frederic.abbal@elsewedy.com Linkedin

Christian Wright

CEO Elsewedy Energy christian.wright@elsewedy.com Linkedin

Gereis Gereis

Chief HR Officer gereis.gereis@elsewedy.com Linkedin

Giuseppe Giusto

CEO Elsewedy Plastics giuseppe.giusto@elsewedyplastics.com Linkedin

Gianluca Mazzantini

President & CEO Automotive Business Unit gianluca.mazzantini@elsewedy.com Linkedin

Hanan El Rihany

CEO Elsewedy Technical Academy h.elrihany@elsewedy.com Linkedin

Mohamed AlKammah

CEO Elsewedy Industrial Development mohamed.alkammah@elsewedy.com Linkedin

Mohamed Mahlab

CEO Rowad Modern Engineering mohamedmahlab@rowad-rme.com Linkedin

Hesham Hegazy

CEO Elsewedy Electric PSP h.hegazy@psp-com.com Linkedin

Luis Goncalves

CEO Smart Infrastructure Industry luis.goncalves@iskraemeco.com Linkedin